Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@legalisbg.com
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@legalisbg.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@legalisbg.com
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@legalisbg.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@legalisbg.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@legalisbg.com
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@legalisbg.com
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@legalisbg.com
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@legalisbg.com
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@legalisbg.com
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@legalisbg.com
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@legalisbg.com
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@legalisbg.com
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@legalisbg.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@legalisbg.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@legalisbg.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@legalisbg.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@legalisbg.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@legalisbg.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@legalisbg.com
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@legalisbg.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@legalisbg.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@legalisbg.com
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@legalisbg.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@legalisbg.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@legalisbg.com
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@legalisbg.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@legalisbg.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@legalisbg.com
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@legalisbg.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@legalisbg.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@legalisbg.com
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@legalisbg.com
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@legalisbg.com
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@legalisbg.com
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@legalisbg.com
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@legalisbg.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@legalisbg.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@legalisbg.com
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@legalisbg.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@legalisbg.com
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@legalisbg.com
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@legalisbg.com
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@legalisbg.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@legalisbg.com
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@legalisbg.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@legalisbg.com
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@legalisbg.com
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@legalisbg.com
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@legalisbg.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@legalisbg.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@legalisbg.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@legalisbg.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@legalisbg.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@legalisbg.com
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@legalisbg.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@legalisbg.com
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@legalisbg.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@legalisbg.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@legalisbg.com
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@legalisbg.com
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@legalisbg.com
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@legalisbg.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@legalisbg.com
Williams, KimberKimber Williams Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@legalisbg.com
Richmond, FinleyFinley Richmond Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@legalisbg.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@legalisbg.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2652 salcos@legalisbg.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@legalisbg.com
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@legalisbg.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@legalisbg.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@legalisbg.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@legalisbg.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@legalisbg.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@legalisbg.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@legalisbg.com
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2508 dwallender@legalisbg.com
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@legalisbg.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@legalisbg.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@legalisbg.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@legalisbg.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@legalisbg.com
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@legalisbg.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@legalisbg.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@legalisbg.com
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@legalisbg.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@legalisbg.com
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@legalisbg.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@legalisbg.com
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@legalisbg.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@legalisbg.com
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@legalisbg.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@legalisbg.com
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@legalisbg.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@legalisbg.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@legalisbg.com
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@legalisbg.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@legalisbg.com
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@legalisbg.com
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@legalisbg.com
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders Farm and Ranch Management (575) 492-4716 rsanders@legalisbg.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@legalisbg.com
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@legalisbg.com
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@legalisbg.com
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@legalisbg.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@legalisbg.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@legalisbg.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@legalisbg.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@legalisbg.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@legalisbg.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@legalisbg.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@legalisbg.com
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@legalisbg.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@legalisbg.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@legalisbg.com
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@legalisbg.com
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@legalisbg.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@legalisbg.com
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@legalisbg.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@legalisbg.com
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@legalisbg.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@legalisbg.com
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@legalisbg.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@legalisbg.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@legalisbg.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@legalisbg.com
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@legalisbg.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@legalisbg.com
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@legalisbg.com
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@legalisbg.com
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@legalisbg.com
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@legalisbg.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@legalisbg.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@legalisbg.com
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@legalisbg.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@legalisbg.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@legalisbg.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@legalisbg.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@legalisbg.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@legalisbg.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@legalisbg.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@legalisbg.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@legalisbg.com
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@legalisbg.com
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@legalisbg.com
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@legalisbg.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@legalisbg.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@legalisbg.com
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@legalisbg.com
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@legalisbg.com
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@legalisbg.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@legalisbg.com
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@legalisbg.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@legalisbg.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@legalisbg.com
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@legalisbg.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@legalisbg.com
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@legalisbg.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@legalisbg.com
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@legalisbg.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@legalisbg.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@legalisbg.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@legalisbg.com
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@legalisbg.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@legalisbg.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@legalisbg.com
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 399-4681 jcollins@legalisbg.com
Edelbrock, SarahSarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@legalisbg.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@legalisbg.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@legalisbg.com
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@legalisbg.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@legalisbg.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@legalisbg.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@legalisbg.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@legalisbg.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@legalisbg.com
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@legalisbg.com
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@legalisbg.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@legalisbg.com
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@legalisbg.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@legalisbg.com
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@legalisbg.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@legalisbg.com
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@legalisbg.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@legalisbg.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@legalisbg.com
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@legalisbg.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@legalisbg.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@legalisbg.com
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@legalisbg.com
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@legalisbg.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@legalisbg.com
Acosta, MichelleMichelle Acosta Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4883
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4888(Main #)
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@legalisbg.com
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@legalisbg.com
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@legalisbg.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@legalisbg.com
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@legalisbg.com
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@legalisbg.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@legalisbg.com
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2612 gcadena@legalisbg.com
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@legalisbg.com
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@legalisbg.com
Garcia, RichelleRichelle Garcia Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2760 rgarcia@legalisbg.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@legalisbg.com
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@legalisbg.com
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@legalisbg.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@legalisbg.com
Solis, AlejandraAlejandra Solis Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 asolis@legalisbg.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@legalisbg.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@legalisbg.com
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@legalisbg.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@legalisbg.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@legalisbg.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@legalisbg.com
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@legalisbg.com
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@legalisbg.com
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@legalisbg.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@legalisbg.com
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@legalisbg.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@legalisbg.com
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@legalisbg.com